Regional Coordinators

Brisbane Bayside

Coordinator: Jackie Clark
Email: jclar15@eq.edu.au
Phone: 07 3906 6333
Groups: 5/6

Brisbane Bayside

Coordinator: Carol Milne
Email: milnec@mbbc.qld.edu.au
Phone: 07 3906 9444
Groups: 7/8

Brisbane Central 5/6

Coordinator: Assunta Austin
Email: aaust6@eq.edu.au
Phone:
Groups: 5/6

Brisbane North

Coordinator: Robyn Harrison
Email: rha@nudgee.qld.edu.au
Phone: 07 3865 0535
Groups: 7/8

Brisbane North

Coordinator: Kathryn Turner
Email: kturn121@eq.edu.au
Phone: 07 3481 4333
Groups: 5/6

Brisbane South

Coordinator: Fiona Eastwood
Email: feast3@eq.edu.au
Phone: 3323 9222
Groups: 5/6

Brisbane South

Coordinator: Alison Winfield
Email: awinf1@eq.edu.au
Phone:
Groups: 7/8

Brisbane West

Coordinator: Angela Turner
Email: bmaullin@sjac.qld.edu.au
Phone: 07 3814 8300
Groups: 5/6

Brisbane West

Coordinator: Karen Callaghan
Email: kcallaghan@sec.qld.edu.au
Phone: 07 3372 0148
Groups: 7/8

Capricornia (Rockhampton)

Coordinator: Lenore Olive
Email: loliv21@eq.edu.au
Phone: 07 4925 1829
Groups: 5/6

Capricornia (Rockhampton)

Coordinator: Karen Galea
Email: kgale33@eq.edu.au
Phone: 4988 2222
Groups: 7/8

Central Highlands

Coordinator: Sherryle Nolan
Email: snola11@eq.edu.au
Phone: 07 4983 9666
Groups: 5/6

Darling Downs

Coordinator: Sue Crocombe
Email: suecrocombe@gmail.com
Phone:
Groups: 5/6

Darling Downs

Coordinator: Sue Crocombe
Email: suecrocombe@gmail.com
Phone:
Groups: 7/8

Far North Qld (5/6)

Coordinator: Liz Jorgensen
Email: elizabeth.jorgensen@bigpond.com
Phone: 0448 928 113
Groups: 5/6

Far North Qld (5/6)

Coordinator: Annette Ryan
Email: aryan60@eq.edu.au
Phone: 4034 7333
Groups: 5/6

Far North Qld (7/8)

Coordinator: Lyndell Sellars
Email: lsell8@eq.edu.au
Phone: 07 4050 3076
Groups: 7/8

Gold Coast

Coordinator: Rebecca Horry
Email: rhorry@ssc.qld.edu.au
Phone: 07 5573 8698
Groups: 5/6 - 7/8

Ipswich 5/6

Coordinator: Karen Stokes
Email: kstok8@eq.edu.au
Phone: 07 3281 4276
Groups: 5/6

Mackay 5/6

Coordinator: Laurel Shaw
Email: bshaw57@optusnet.com.au
Phone: 49656333
Groups: 5/6

Mackay 7/8

Coordinator: Randall Gnanakan
Email: rgnan1@eq.edu.au
Phone:
Groups: 7/8

Mackay 7/8

Coordinator: Monica Stewart-McLean
Email: mstew56@eq.edu.au
Phone:
Groups: 7/8

North Qld (Townsville, Bowen, Charters Towers, Ingham, Burdekin)

Coordinator: Jeff Hills
Email: jhi84604@bigpond.net.au
Phone: 47792807
Groups: 5/6 - 7/8

Roma 5/6

Coordinator: Natalie Newell
Email: ncorn13@eq.edu.au
Phone: 07 4654 5120
Groups: 5/6

Somerset-Lockyer

Coordinator: Cheryl Smith
Email: csmith2@somerset.qld.gov.au
Phone: 07 5424 4079
Groups: 5/6 - 7/8

South Burnett

Coordinator: Dixie Tessmann
Email: dtess2@eq.edu.au
Phone: 07 41 64 9111
Groups: 5/6

Sunshine Coast

Coordinator: Narelle (Nell) Keen
Email: nkeen@pacluth.qld.edu.au
Phone:
Groups: 5/6

Sunshine Coast

Coordinator: Anna Corboy
Email: acorboy@bne.catholic.edu.au
Phone: (07) 5441 5666
Groups: 7/8

Wide Bay

Coordinator: Jennie Core
Email: jcore2@eq.edu.au
Phone:
Groups: 5/6 - 7/8

Wide Bay

Coordinator: Glenda George
Email: ggeor15@eq.edu.au
Phone:
Groups: 9/10